Board of Directors/Staff

  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /nfs/c09/h03/mnt/129647/domains/ on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_content_plugin_display_panel_pane::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin_display::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /nfs/c09/h03/mnt/129647/domains/ on line 403.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_argument::init() should be compatible with views_handler::init(&$view, $options) in /nfs/c09/h03/mnt/129647/domains/ on line 744.
NFOIC Board of Directors
  • Mal Leary, President
  • Senior Political Correspondent for
  • Megan Rhyne, Vice President
  • Deborah Fisher, Secretary
  • Mark Horvit, Treasurer
  • David Cuillier, Director
Tim Franklin, Director
Katherine Garner, Director
President, KLGarner Consulting
Colleen M. Murphy, Director
Executive Director & General Counsel, FOI Commission
Daniel Bevarly, Executive Director
Lara Dieringer, Administrative Manager